I’m back! I said I would be and taa daa here I am!

It was a bit of a longer break than intended but I feel this is now the right time to pick up from where I left off and get positive again. A key motivator is being part of the #Happenista project. This is encouraging me to grasp my cyber demons and share my work on multiple platforms including a blog…

A Happenista discussion with Jenny Garrett and others taking part made me realise it’s not enough to be positive alone, I need to be productive too! I am currently in the fortunate if unexpected position of being up in the air. I have many landing options below me but am yet to plump for which one or perhaps which few options to go for.

I have so many motivating factors i.e. family, intellectual stimulation, family business… They are matched by a smorgasbord of options inc. stay at home, full time work, consultancy, and perhaps a blend creating something else, something new. I am currently setting my course for the unknown something new. I think it may sound precarious to go from up in the air into the unknown but while I have the luxury of choice that is where I shall set my compass …

